History
  Ex -Staff
  Old Boys
  Golden Days
  Links
  Updates
Alumni
New Boys
Home

Bishop's Scrapbook

Look for an old  pal   

Glenn Mollan '66-'69            (Mr Mollan's son) g_mollan@hotmail.com
Mahesh Patel '59-'62 maheshp@btopenworld.com
Makarand Nirmal Passed out 1987 makarand.nirmal@ciionline.org
Casey Fox '48/'49? charles_fox@ntlworld.com
Dushyant Mullur School Prefect '98-'99 netnut65@rediffmail.com
Ajay Sharma Passed out 1995 ajay@pazonet.com
Thakur Sameer (Batch '89) sameer.thakur@hp.com
Kumar Eswaran   kumareswaran@hotmail.com
David Menesse '70-'73 ddmenesse@yahoo.com
Somesh Palakolanu '86-'98            Vice Head Boy '97-'98 s_palakolanu@rediffmail.com
Kumar Pole '79-'85 kumar_pole@hotmail.com
Gautam Nair '80-'87 gautam@computer-me.com
Aseem Chahal '86-'88 aseemz@yahoo.com
Michael Taylor '67-'73 mike.taylor@uib.co.uk
Vikram Wadekar '77-'85 vikram_wadekar@hotmail.com
Farokh Patel '68-'75 farokhp@hotmail.com
Amit Choudhury '56-'61 amit_choudhury@hotmail.com
Michael James  

beejnett50@optusnet.com.au

Preetesh Banthia '86-'97 preeteshb@hotmail.com

Ray Barnes

     -------

barnes@dte.vsnl.net.in

Dady Mody '52-'59            Head Boy 1959 dadymody@vsnl.com
John Gordon '50-'60            Head Boy 1960 john.gordon@halliburton.com
Neville Mehta '53-'61 nevmehta@mantraonline.com
Aloma "Toy" Rowe Mr Rowe's daughter aloma@primus.com.au

Deepak Samtani

‘80-‘85

deesam@islands.vi

Donald Edwards

     -----

donaldedwards@onetel.net.uk  

Stafford Whitwell

     -----

dwnunder@mail.acay.com.au

Eli Nissan

'57-‘58

enissan@optonline.net

Abaad Behram

        -----

eyec99@earthlink.net

Frank Freese

 PRINCIPAL Bishop’s 2000---

Freddy Miller

‘57-‘67

FRED609@webtv.net

Garth Smith

 

garath@primus.com.au

George Lewis

‘47-‘52

glewis@aces1.mq.edu.au

Prem.D.Gurnani '55-'62 pdg@postmaster.co.uk

Jack Timmins

 

jacktimmins@hotmail.com

Jim Ebert

‘63

jebert@ebert.com

John Johnson

 

jnjo@mail.integrityol.com

Josh Joshsandra

 

joshsandra@fast.net

Lindy Gray (Francis)

Daughter of staff

Lindy.Gray@dtf.vic.gov.au

Lynn Lovery (Rowe)

Mr Rowe's daughter

loverypa@msn.com

Klyne Ozkins

 

matkins@magna.com.au

Rajnish Mehra

 

mehra@econ.ucsb.edu

Abdul Merchant

‘50-‘60

muklush@aol.com

Padmakar Karve

 

PBK@SetuIndia.com

Pk Chopra

 

PBK55@yahoo.com

Anil/Anju Khatwani

 

rahian@psi.net.pa

Ranjit Santsingh

 

ranjitsantsingh@hotmail.com

Jagdish "Jugs" Hariraj   jugzee@vsnl.com

Deepak Sadarangani

(batch’92)

rayrad@nutcncity.com

Alfiy   Gordon

''50-'58

RHGMitre7@aol.com

J&L Shepherd

 

shep@paradise.net.nz

Aniruddha Dutt

‘00--

viceheadboy@phayze.com

Vinod Vipro Andrew

‘76-‘79

Vinod.Andrew@nike.com

Lourdes Yagues

yaguesm@yahoo.com  

Head Boys 1947-2003

 

1947 J.Crone 1966 M.Nikam 1985 A.Ghulu
1948 J.Naylor 1967 N.Nadkar 1986 A.Borawake
1949 B.Devlin 1968 S.Patel 1987 Shiv.Jauher
1950 S.Sharazi 1969 M.Kachwalia 1988 I.D'Mello
1951 A.Pereira 1970 R.Salder 1989 S.Shrivastay
1952 J.Sewell 1971 H.Patel 1990 A.Lakdawai
1953 C.Sampson 1972 I.Mirchandani 1991 A.Chaure
1954 J.Chandramohan 1973 M.Manwani 1992 AMirchandani
1955 V.Purandare 1974 H.Sardowalia 1993 B.Alphonso
1956 C.Hunt 1975 P.Patel 1994 B.Lopez
1957 D.D'Souza 1976 H.Shaikh 1995
1958 H.Saunders 1977 I.Sydney 1996
1959 D.Mody 1978 A.Gadinya 1997
1960 J.Gordon 1979 M.Nimbalkar 1998
1961 R.Khan 1980 S.Samtani 1999
1962 A.Rais 1981 R.Sydney 2000
1963 P.Aluwalia 1982 I.Sequeira 2001
1964 K.Tata 1983 R.Khanna 2002
1965 H.Saleh 1984 V.Mubarakai 2003

     Abdul.jpg (3795 bytes)

     Abdulla and Hamida  Merchant

           

lisa.jpg (2148 bytes)lind.jpg (1889 bytes)rohn.jpg (5661 bytes)

Mave.jpg (1843 bytes)bob.jpg (1912 bytes)      

The Francis Family

                       

                                                                                     

Kaustubh Khatpe

     -----

kaustubkhatpe@yahoo.com

Gautam Jain   icecool_007@hotmail.com

Subroto

    ------

subrotop@hotmail.com

Mustafa Poonawala

(batch’87)

www.cs.umn.edu/~mustafa

Makrand Nirmal

(batch’87)

makarandn@hotmail.com

Santosh Dawara

(batch’92)

http://cravelinux.cjb.net

Russle Newby

      -----

bombelly1951@lycos.com

Hiten Vasa

‘69-‘74

mailto:hiten@caliphar.com

Amber Vaidya

‘83-‘94

amber.vaidya@vipro.com

George Iny

(batch’58)

georgeiny@aol.com

Himanshu Mehta

(batch’78)

rajmehta@hotmail.com

Vikram Bajna (?)

(batch’97)

vsarbajna@hotmail.com

Ken Ghosh

(batch’82)

kenghosh@hotmail.com

Vijay Men??)

‘77-‘88

vjmenn@hotmail.com

Abhijit Mathure

(batch’87)

abhijitmathure@yahoo.com

Vinod Andrew

‘76-‘79

VinodAndrew@nike.com

Sanjay Rangwani

‘73-‘79

resan@arrakis.es

Sohel Merchant

(batch’93)

http://boeing737-400ccad.uolwa/.edu/me 

Ashok Banerjee

‘64-‘67

AshokBanerjee@tonline.de

Karishmeh Felfeli

Ex-Staff   ‘99-‘00

Kayfeli@hotmail.com

Makrand Nirmal

(batch’87)

makarandn@hotmail.com

Nirav Chandan

'88-‘98

nirav@hotmail.com

Nader Alnajjar

‘74-‘83

nader@yahoo.com

Johnson Matthews

‘73-‘81

sabitajohnson@hotmail.com

Karan Capoor

(left in “78)

koapoor@yahoo.com  

Raj Mehta

(batch’78)

 

Sahil Singh

 

sahil160@hotmail.com

Arnold Eates

(Std5 to10)

drummerboy@rediff.com

Raghav Raykapur

 

coolrag@hotmail.com

Rahul Sasane

'84 H/H Capt

rsasane@CampbellAlliance.com

Bob Dark

‘33

rdark@kingston.net

John Abrahams

50 /’60’s

john.abrahams@sd-partners.com

 bunty.jpg (7178 bytes)

Left Bunty and Dudley Brown with Donald D'Souza 

(H-B)Alfie wife Tina and Ronnie Essai.(50 years on).

 

 esai.jpg (9169 bytes)

 barney.jpg (20835 bytes)

Left.(b)Barney Devlin, Aziz Baakza (Staff) Alfie Pereira and Ron Essai.

Right .Barney and wife Heather  (fifty years on)

 

 bwife.jpg (14865 bytes)

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1